logo

Thông báo

Icon
Error

Lý lịch: xuezhiqian123
Tên sử dụng: xuezhiqian123 Offline
Gia nhập: 25-09-2018(UTC)
Lần cuối đăng nhập: 28/12/2018 lúc 08:07:14(UTC)
Số bài viết: 401
[0.24% trên tổng số bài viết / 1.22 bài trên ngày]
Số lần cảm ơn 0 (View Thanks)
Số lần được cảm ơn 0
Số bài viết được cảm ơn 0
Numer of Reputation received from other users 0
Xem tất cả các bài của thành viên này
Chủ đề: w.wholesalesoccerjer   Xem bài viết cuối
Đã gửi: 28/12/2018 lúc 08:07:13(UTC)
Home > Family > Family BusinessTips on starting a home business.
Posted by nick_niesen in Home on October 28th Cheap Oleksandr Zinchenko Jersey , 2010

I have been working in MLM for only two months. Previously my career choice was in Emergency Medical Services as a Paramedic. I worked in EMS right out of high school and that was the only career I was trained to do. After 10 years I realized that even though I enjoyed helping others immensely, I wasn聮t financially stable. Paying my monthly bills was a struggle that was continually there. So I decided to find a home business that I could start and work part time.

That is when I came across MLM. Like everybody else I heard about the MLM scams and horrors. I knew I didn聮t want to hound my family and friends to join a network program. Having no sales experience, I didn聮t know where to start.

So I started researching. First, I researched several programs until I found the one that seemed to fit my needs and offered the training I needed. Next, I researched the company to make sure they weren聮t a scam. With that done Cheap Nicolas Otamendi Jersey , I felt comfortable joining the company I am currently working with.

Now I as ready to let the money flow in. Boy, was I wrong. There really is work in netWORK marketing. So the doubts started to kick in. Can I do this? Is this worth it? What have I gotten myself into? It was really overwhelming. Instead of giving up, I started asking around for help and suggestions.